Breeders

 

 
Kennelname
Breeder
Country
E-Mail
Homepage
Acmen R. & M. Laakso
FI
mattilaakso@kolumbus.fi kennelacmen.fi
Black Art's G. Falk
S
gittan.falk@telia.com www.blackart.se
  Casfan K. Larsen
DK
casfan@mail.dk
www.casfan.dk
de l'Aube des Perseides C. Sapy
F
info@race-42.fr  
de la Vallée des Sortilèges D. & A. Calley
F
calleysortileges@aol.com www.calleysortileges.com
 
de la Vallée des Suessiones
M. Desfosses
F
michel.desfosses@wanadoo.fr
lavalleedessuessiones.chiens-de-france.com
 
de Tchurka la Noire
D. Hoflack
F
Dadashean@aol.com
  de tizin Tychka P. & I. Mauroux
CH
pascal.mauroux@solnet.ch www.agility-groenendael.ch
  del Fuoco Nero M. Nydegger
CH
nydegger.margot@bluewin.ch www.fuoconero.ch
  des Fees d'Ebenes S. Lepage
F
sandra.lala@orange.fr feesdebene.chiens-de-france.com/
  des Pistes Noires D. Gebel
F
- www.groenendael.eu
  di Terra Luna M. Isenegger
CH
m_isenegger@gmx.ch
www.terra-luna.ch
 
di Zinxavi
J.van der Vossen
NL
jose@dizinxavi.nl
www.dizinxavi.nl
 
du Coté de chez Syan
S. Chou
F
sylvia.chou@wanadoo.fr
cotedechezcyan.chiens-de-france.com
 
du Compagnons du Causse
M. Krikula
F
mariakrikula@yahoo.fr
www.lescompagnonsducausse.org
  du Verger de l'Aubretiere M. Walle
F
Wolfwalle@aol.com vergerdelaubretiere.chiens-de-france.com
 
Eloisa
E. Juvakka
FI
erja.juvakka@kopteri.net
www.eloisa.us
  Emmabourne B. Stinchcombe
S
emmabourne@spray.se -
 
Foula
P. Skøtt Hansen
DK
foula@mail.dk
www.kennelfoula.dk
Foxie's Farm A. Den Hond
B
foxiesfarm@hotmail.com

www.foxiesfarm.be

Gilean's A.Malcus
S
gileans@gmail.com www.gileans.com
  Groguard A. Blommaert
CA
groguard@hotmail.com sites.google.com/site/groguards
  Hebiron B. Jones
USA
bnori@hotmail.com www.hebiron.com
new High Limits V. Olsen
N
veronica@high-limits.com www.high-limits.com
  High-spirited M. Peltomaa
FI
maria.peltomaa@gmail.com
highspirited.net
 
Nanduhria
K. Bjørnå Vinje
N
kristine@nanduhria.com
www.nanduhria.com
 
Noma van't Wolfshome
I. van Kamm
NL
wolfshome@kpnplanet.nl
www.wolfshome.nl
 
Lann Morian
G. Johansson
S
lannmorian@hotmail.com
www.lannmorian.se
  Lescaut M. Boulianne
CA
lescautbb@hotmail.com www.lescaut.com
 
of Dazzling Black
T. van Niekerk
NL
thea@ofdazzlingblack.nl
www.ofdazzlingblack.nl
 
of Dark Brightness
A. Pos
NL
ofdarkbrightness@hetnet.nl
www.ofdarkbrightness.com
new of Hill's Wolves Jean-Paul Maret
CH
tervueren-de-travail@outlook.com www.tervueren-de-travail.ch
  Perro de la Casa Negra E. Bronsema
NL
ellen@perrodelacasanegra.nl
www.perrodelacasanegra.nl
  Salte Cabre C. Fournel
F
saltecabre@yahoo.fr
www.saltecabre.com
  Scalloway's H. Schläpfer
CH
scalloway@gmx.ch
www.scalloway.ch
  Talvilhallan A. Kilpi
FI
anne.kilpi@gmail.com www.talvihallan.com
  Terra Negra J. López
E
terranegratn@hotmail.com
www.terranegra.es
Timur Ruby's J. Birrer
CH
julia.birrer@netdj.ch www.timur-ruby.ch
  Volant C. Libs
USA
horses@skydanceranch.com www.volantbelgians.com
von der Nidderspitz
N. Margraf
D
nicole@scheibke.de
www.nidderspitz.de
 
von den schwarzen Teufeln
S. von Schuckmann
D
SveavonSchuckmann@web.de
www.vondenschwarzenteufeln.de
 
von der Simmeringer Haide
E. Weizdörfer
A
info@groenendael.at
www.groenendael.at
  Willow Creek S. Hasu
FI
willowcreek@kopteri.net www.kopteri.net/koti/willowcreek/
  van de Belgische Vriendjes S. Leijenaar
NL
s.w.Leijenaar@quicknet.nl www.belgische-vriendjes.com
 
van't Murselt
G. Janssen
NL
dehamert@erkensict.nl
www.dierenhotel-de-hamert.nl
 
Yamyna
P. Kremer
NL
info@yamyna.nl
www.yamyna.nl
 
Z K,ovárny
H. Pisarcikova
CZ
hana@zkovarny.com
www.zkovarny.com